Late late late

Mornings are usually spent with hustle bustle. Trying to get over with dily routine and at the same time making to college in time. The traffic, the tension, the attendance is all that goes on in the back of your mind. Well, it seems not long ago I was having a good morning till reality of it hit me really hard. The damn traffic made me late for my class and I couldn’t do anything. I so wish to get a concession now and then for the unimaginable and unavoidable issues that make us late for a class. Here I am sitting in the canteen and contemplating how things would have been different if I was just able to make it 2-3 minutes before 

Leave a Reply

