Blogger award <3 :)

sunshine-blogger-award1.jpgHey, guys!

My first nomination for the Sunshine blogger’s award <3. This is the very first time that I have been nominated for any such blogging award :p .I am grateful to be nominated for this amazing award by Deboleena, who is an amazing blogger herself. She is a very sweet person and well, reading her blogs gave me the confidence to be regular in my posts as well. Β You all should definitely check out her blog @ http://www.deboleenabiswas.wordpress.com/.

Thanks a lotΒ @Deboleena Biswas for nominating me. ❀ (I am so so excited. I tried to post this as soon as I saw your post πŸ™‚ )

Well, before I proceed towards nominating other great bloggers. I will take my time and answer these question posed to me by myΒ lovely blogger friend, Deboleena.

  1. What is life to you?

Life to me is to keep things simple. It means getting scared as hell but still having the courage to face up to difficulties in our lives. I still haven’t seen the real troubled world yet. But, I wish to be content with whatever I have and to remain the way I am. Caring for everyone who is close.

2.How do you imagine yourself in the next 10 years?

I imagine myself to be in a cool house with the window opening towards an amazing scenery and achieve the same through my hard earned money due to being a badass lawyer. πŸ˜›

3. 5 people you will always want in life?

I wish that I am always surrounded by :

  1. My lovely pet, fluffy ❀ he is love.
  2. My parents, they are amazing people
  3. My sister, she is my best friend
  4. My friends, @muskan, @shonali, @Priya and @kriti
  5. all the loved ones who care for me (I am slightly selfish :P)

IMG-20160629-WA0006.jpeg

 

 

 

 

 

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

Now, it’s my opportunity to nominate others. I hope I don’t miss out any of the bloggers’ names and feel free to answer the questions I have asked even if I forgot to mention your names here.

  1. cgnemesisΒ 
  2. Amber the inquirer
  3. Breathing park
  4. tracesofwords
  5. Mugilan Raju

  6. Youbi

  7. MUSINGS OF A BLUEBERRY

  8. greenpeacewordpresscomblog

    All of you are amazing bloggers and have an amazing personality. Thus, following the tradition of other nominees. I would like to ask the following questions for my nominees to answer. I hope you enjoy answering them.

  1. what is your favourite stress-busting activity except blogging :P?
  2. Β Who all are your 5 am friends?
  3. Β Which place is your dream destination?
  4. Β What is home for you?

So, thats it from my side.Hope you all liked my answers and feel free to answer the questions even if I forgot to nominate you and lastly, I hope you enjoy answering to all my questions. :* ❀ ❀ ❀

@Deboleena thanks a million for considering me worthy enough for the sunshine blogger nominee. :*

-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Blogger award <3 :)

  1. Thank you for your kind words 😊❀😘😘😘 and yes you are worth this award 😊 I loved your answers. I am happy you enjoyed answering them ❀❀ and Fluffy is soo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo over the top cute!!!😍😍😍 the picture makes me feel like cuddling him πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™ I love animals πŸ˜™ just give him a good cuddle from my side ❀ loved your post.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

