The laughter in the class ;p

 

The Laughter in my class was always echoing,

We were maturing,

Looking forward to the happiness we were told we would be achieving

Mocking teachers, playing pranks was all that we were tensed about

I don’t know when fate was caught

 

I still remember vividly, how I held on to my best friend’s hand as the teacher was scolding

Bunking classes, annoying teachers finding solace in anything and everything

The laughter in my class was always echoing,

Even if we were scolded at for bunking a study class,

The laughter in my class would only feel echoing

 

 

We were a team of 50 students that no one could mess with,

It was the time that survival without each other seemed only a myth,

I was told to be a believer,

Work hard, get a college, you will be an achiever,

Such were the classes,

From where we had gotten our glasses

 

Time has passed and school got ended,

But I still try to remember

The Laughter in my class

Which always seemed to be echoing.

 

PS: THOSE GOOD OLD DAYS

PPS: College is also cool. But we cannot compare the two extremes. 😛

11 thoughts on “The laughter in the class ;p

Leave a Reply

