Unique Blogger

 

unique-blogger-award.png

 

Hello friends! How are you all?

So again I am nominated for another blogger award. @Deboleena You are the most energetic and friendly person I have ever come across. You are an amazing being. You sketch well, you are soft spoken and what not. You have literally became a friend that I have never met in person but can understand me alot. πŸ™‚

Well, @deboleena is an amazing blogger herself. I have been nominated by her on numerous occasions. I hope my answers don’t disappoint you much this time. πŸ˜›

Thank you soo much Deboleena for nominating me. I would try my best to answer your questions.

It is pretty simple and here are the rules:

  1. Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  2. Answer the questions.
  3. In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominateΒ  8-13 people for the same award.
  4. Ask them 3 questions.

The questions I was asked were :

Show your favourite lipstick?

Well, I don’t put on lipstick. I on rare occasions do apply lip butter but that is also not on a regular basis. πŸ™‚

If you were in a dessert then what are the 3 beauty products you would want?

If I were in dessert the 3 beauty product that I would like to carry with me are:

  1. Eyeliner
  2. Face Cream
  3. Face wash πŸ˜›

What is your favourite makeup product from the whole makeup routine?

I don’t have any favourite. I experiment once in a while πŸ˜›

 

My nominations are :

  • Anyone and everyone who is interested in answering these questions can do so and I would like you all to answer the same questions as have been asked by Deboleena. πŸ™‚ ❀

 

Thank you πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “Unique Blogger

  1. Firstly THANK YOU 😍❀😊😊 THANK YOU SOO SOO MUCH for what you said to me. And I feel exactly the same. You are my first blogger friend who I’ve never met but I know you’re there. I literally adore your character. You’re a lovely person inside out. ❀❀❀❀ You’re seriously one of the best person I’ve met through blogging. I loved your answers. Similar to what I’d say if asked πŸ˜› I am happy you did it πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•πŸ˜™

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

