III Days III Quotes Challenge #Day1

day 1.jpeg

Hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😀

NOMINATED AGAIN.. 😛

Deboleena is an amazing blogger and her creative skills just never stop impressing me. Deboleena Biswas is  <3. Check her out.

The kind soul who keeps me engaged every now and helps me be a part of  the blogging world(taking time from the college life..phew it was tiring) and always nominate me into writing things.

Semester came to an end and here I got a glimpse of hope when she tagged me again to be a part of yet again an amazing challenge. I hope you all like it and feel free to write about it. I have universally tagged you(if there is something like that):p

So the  III Quotes challenge. Here we go…… 😛

THE RULES( EVER CONSTANT NEED OF US HUMANS TO BE GOVERNED BY IT) :

  1. Three quote for three days.
  2. Three nominees each day (no repetition).
  3. Thank the person who nominated you.
  4. Inform the nominees.

The first quote for my first day is from a poem :

“If you can make one heap of all your winnings
And risk it all on one turn of pitch-and-toss,
And lose, and start again at your beginnings
And never breathe a word about your loss”

-IF by Robert Forst.

As per rules I now need to nominate 3 bloggers.

https://greenpeacewordpresscomblog.wordpress.com/

https://breathingpark.wordpress.com/

https://crosgear.wordpress.com/

This quote gives me a lot of courage and motivation. The whole poem is amazing. I suggest all of you must take some of your time out and read it. It gives you the desire to walk forward unnerved by whatever situation that you may face.

Here is the link: http://www.businessballs.com/ifpoemrudyardkipling.htm

For your convenience. Please read the poem. It is amazing ❤

 

3 thoughts on “III Days III Quotes Challenge #Day1

  1. I love how happily you accept the nominations and do them ❤ Because of that I always nominate you because your excitement to write makes me happy 🙂 I had IF in my syllabus when I was class 10 and my god! I soo love that poem. Every line is soo meaningful. This just reminded me of how excited I was when I had questions from IF in my exam :p

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

