Break: from an unplanned situation😅

​What makes you happy?

What is your few minutes get away from a daily tight schedule.

I read an article regarding the same and the writer had explained each of her favourite get away leisurely and exhaustively.(atleast it was much more detailed so yeah I consider it exhaustive enough)

I was wondering what can be considered as my “kit-kat break”. It led me to ponder about the same for a while before I could decide certain habits of mine that provide solace to my sometimes going too much over the top kind of life.

The article provided some food to my thoughts while lasted for a long time.( Believe me thinking about a specific thing for a while is equivalent to investing alot of time into thinking which is tiring😜)

 So here I was thinking about the specific tasks that have to be undertaken by me to have a smooth day ahead of me when the start wasn’t so cool. Especially when it is related to me. My spontaneity makes me pay much more than what I bargained for. I react to it without thinking,make it worse and then cry about it. In the end I work out what I really need to do. So a person like me is in dire need of this get away ideas.

The first and foremost of it is I guess Ice cream. My all time favourite.Even if I m sad or things go haywire I feel that an ice cream can solve it. I love ice cream its the only thing that I have  proper sweet tooth for. It is the remedy for my heart aches that are generally caused due to my exam going not as planned, friends,internship or anything and everything.
Other than that I guess I can spend time with my pet, fluffy. He has grown along with me for the past 12 years. So, he knows when I am sad and whenever he feels I am sad he is there. Dogs are really humans best friend. He is an amazing companion especially during these moments.

Or I guess I can even go on a crazy binge watching session of any funny show or a romantic one(die hard romantic, my friend introduced me to anime world so those work for me as well😜). I usually watch thr whole series in a go or try my best to complete it asap. I even have a huge crush on the main lead and as always they never ever disappoint you.(since one of my criteria while watching them also stresses on the fact of them being Good looking. It is for most of the movies not all though😝)

Other than that i can even sketch or paint any painting that seems good or atleast try to paint it. (Even if my day sucked.i don’t know how but I get  this immense patience from out of nowhere specially when it is related to sketching. Not that am a professional but I feel am good enough)

Last but not the least I have the capability of  sleeping it off. 😂

I realised my few day makers. my first aid service in case of an unplanned unbelievable day.

So what do u think is your favourite activity when you are in need of a much needed break

Leave a Reply

