Alot more than just an acquaintance

โ€‹๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Friends care..they are there when you need them and they are there when you haven’t even voiced out that they are needed. 

I have always been in a protective shell and never really felt lonely or sad. I had the benefit of living a life where my family and friends surrounded me always. So, yeah as weird as it may seem. I after these many years of living am experiencing a life where you have to enjoy ones own company. I was bored the first two days indulging in WhatsApp and looking out to talk to people.(irrespective of who they were) 

Some of my friends who I have grown close these past months and who have known me for a while asked me about how I have been and I shared what I felt but what amazes me is as to how sweet  friends can be.

One planned to come to my place, other dropped in without even a proper notice,   another one has got snacks for me and another got me an app which gives you discount on food.(yeah,I can be considered as technologically handicapped person)

So these people who I always thought that I am their pillar proved me wrong by showing how dependent I am on them.

I really adore you people

Love, me๐Ÿ˜

4 thoughts on “Alot more than just an acquaintance

Leave a Reply

