What I want๐Ÿ˜‚

โ€‹What do I want

I want prosperity not only for myself but everyone around me

I want to have positive aura engulfing me always

I want sadness as something that can be defeated with ease

I want people to believe in sweetness, have some faith in others, to fall without a fear of anything

I want to have the smile that oozes out the happiness I feel in my heart

I want to believe the world is beautiful

I want to see a society which is amazing in itself and not rude or changing themselves just because some other person has hurt them

I want to believe that my belief is in not wavered

But what I want the most is to see a smile on all those faces I have got carved inside my heart even if it is on the expense of my happiness 

Since my happiness won’t ever be less by their success

I want to see this small world within the world to be happy and spread prosperity.

Merry Christmas everyone

I wish the same for you all.

My wants will be happy to receive a few of your additions to be added in these list as well ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜

#dadisthebest#crazy#stupid#me

2 thoughts on “What I want๐Ÿ˜‚

Leave a Reply

