My Sister as my support πŸ˜š

I am happy. Happy after a long time. Happy not because all my not so perfect moments have come to an end.  It is not so. To put it into words, is weird. As it is just a feeling. A Feeling that I have encountered after a long time. 

I have in the past, looked down upon myself, had a phase of self pitying myself and much more. But, whatever it was. I am sure that I still have long way before I completely walk away from it 

I will surely work hard throughout the path. I was lucky enough to have my sister as a companion during this creepy phase of mine. Who seems unaffected by all my crazy tactics or ideas. She makes me a better person, she makes me sing loudly in public, dance to any favourite song being played anywhere in a mall  and acknowledge and accept the kind of clothes that may  suit me without making me conscious about people.

You all may think  that I am usually talking about one person or the other. Well, it is true that I do this alot. But another truth is that all these people are so much involved in my life that I can’t have a story where any of these individuals don’t play a part. They are the main characters of my life plot and the return of my sister in my life has resulted in a positive manner for me.
Making  me guess that she is one of the essential contributing factors for my happiness. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “My Sister as my support πŸ˜š

Leave a Reply

